Seite wählen

Schulleitung und Verwaltung

Schulleiter

Oberstudiendirektor

Thomas Grad

 

stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Studiendirektorin

Undine Landvoigt

 

Mitarbeiter der Schulleitung

Studiendirektor

Christian Dobmeier

 

Mitarbeiter der Schulleitung

Studienrat

Harald Regensburger

 

Verwaltung

Verwaltungsangestellte

Angelika Schäble

 

Verwaltung

Verwaltungsangestellte

Andrea Ernst

 

Verwaltung

Verwaltungsangestellte

Stefanie Lindörfer

 

Hausmeister

 

Joachim Röcker

 

Name

Oberstudiendirektor

Thomas Grad

E-Mail: Thomas.Grad@bs-af.de

Name

Studiendirektorin

Undine Landvoigt

E-Mail: Undine.Landvoigt@bs-af.de

Name

Studiendirektor

Christian Dobmeier

E-Mail: Christian.Dobmeier@bs-af.de

Name

Studienrat

Harald Regensburger

E-Mail: Harald.Regensburger@bs-af.de

Name

Verwaltungsangestellte

Angelika Schäble

E-Mail: Angelika.Schaeble@bs-af.de

Name

Verwaltungsangestellte

Andrea Ernst

E-Mail: Andrea.Ernst@bs-af.de

Name

Verwaltungsangestellte

Stefanie Lindörfer

E-Mail: Stefanie.Lindoerfer@bs-af.de

Name

 

Joachim Röcker

E-Mail: Joachim.Roecker@bs-af.de